Previous Winners: 90th Anniversary Scholarships


2013 Graduate Women WA 90th Anniversary Bursary was awarded to Dilyara Nigmatullina


The following scholarships were offered only in 2013 as part of our 90th Anniversary Celebrations. Scholarships of $5,000 were awarded to outstanding postgraduate women on each University campus in Perth. The winners were:

The University of Western Australia - Tegan Davies

Curtin University of Technology - Sarah Fulford

Edith Cowan University - Lori-Ann Shibish

Murdoch University - Verne Dove

University of Notre Dame - Alana Rossi